Il mio primo swap…. my first swap


In preparazione i dolci per il mio primo swap❤ a breve foto e ricette…gnammyyyyyy
I'm preparing sweets for my first swap…. see you soon for photos and recipes❤❤ gnammyyyyy

A casa di Alice

In questi giorni ho deciso di iniziare nuove sfide quindi oltre aver partecipato al mio primo contest ho deciso di parteciapre a uno swap❤

These days I decided to start over new challenges so.. I  participated in my first contest… and I decided to participate in a swap❤

1383296_10201692122098418_804834154_n

Mi sembra una bellissima idea❤ vi terrò aggiornate su cosa cucinerò per questa nuova sfida❤

consigli???

It seems like a great idea❤ I will keep you updated on what I’ll cook  for this new challenge❤

Any tips??

View original post

Leave a Reply

